The List [v0.09] By Uncle Loco

Uncle Loco Games released a new game called The List and the version is 0.09. The game’s story is about You playing as Rob, a young college student struggling to get by. His family is poor and they seem to not care about him after a strange event between his parents a few years back. Rob accepts the fact that his mother and father don’t really acknowledge him anymore and give all their love to his sister. The story picks up when Rob accepts an invitation to a poker game, where the events change his life forever.

Warning this game has dark themes such as death, killing, torture, talks of rape, and other violent actions. Also if you are looking for reality look somewhere else, there are a lot of odd things planned for the story.

Developer: Uncle Loco
File Size: 3.93 GB
Version: 0.09
OS: Windows, Linux, Mac
Languages: English
game details

Game Version Changelog:


  • Chapter 8 full (includes chapters 1-8)
  • 673 new renders and 9 animations


  • Chapter 7 full (includes chapters 1-7)
  • 658 new renders and 2 animations

Developer Notes:

This is my first attempt at a VN. My animations are not perfect, but I will improve over time. This is the introduction chapter of the story.

Game Images & Screenshots


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top